Participants of the Working Group "Knowledge Practices of Social Movements"

Dr. Emeline Fourment (History)

Meike Hein (Media Studies)

Prof. Dr. Boris Holzer (Sociology)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Kirsch (Anthropology)

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Koos (Sociology)

Marc Konstanzer (History)

Prof. Dr. Anne Kwaschik (History)

Prof. Dr. Christian Meyer (Sociology)

Prof. Dr. Isabell Otto (Media Studies)

Prof. Dr. Sven Reichardt (History), Programme Coordinator

Dr. Susanne Schregel (History), Deputy Programme Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Michael Stürner (Law)